bio     releases     music     radioshow     dp-6 records     live     downloads     photo     blog    

DP-6 - Tecore ( Mix, MP3 )

01. Io Station to Station (Kickin Records)
02. DP-6 Control (Naked Lunch)
03. Hardcell Funk Continuum (Drumcode)
04. Hertz Phonk (Phont Music)
05. Dosem Lionel Crew (*Cutz)
06. Oscar Mulero 46 (Antaganists mix) (Warm Up)
07. Unknown Untitled
08. Submerge 101 Party Rocker (Impact Mechanics)
09. Ortin Cam Dog of War (Spilo Records)
10. Wehbba Woolshed Pitcher (Audionautica)
11. Pratap Bonikun (Hz Tracks)
12. DP-6 Paranoia (Promo)
13. John Askew The Advent of Us (original mix) (Discover Dark)
14. Virgil Enzinger State of Anxiety (Killaz)
15. Audioklinik Breakthrough (Moop Up)
16. Tadeo 4 (Original mix) (Net28)
17. Collins and Behnam Hentes Voltam (Adult Records)
18. Tim Taylor The Shield (The Ortin Cam Striketeam mix) (Missile Records)
19. Rennie Foster Falling Skyward (Original Version) (Teknotika Records)
Download MP3 mix from:

  • Direct Link

  • PromoDJ

  • Soundcloud